The Need To Stretch & Do More

Happy ‘DO MORE’ Month(SEPTEMBER)

THERE’S A NEED TO STRETCH THIS MONTH

Alot of people desire growth but are unwilling to take the time and to pay the price of growth.

Growth is costly. It will cost you.

Growth is demanding. No focus, no growth.

Growth will take your time.

That’s why you need a coaching experience. Actually, a COACH B experience.

You will never attain certain levels of success without really stretching.

As a matter of fact, your finest moments will be your stretching moments.

When people come to me to help them, what I notice they want is ‘magic’.

They want a quick fix.

They want a miracle.

Those who know me know that I am blunt.

I will tell you pointedly, ” I don’t work with interested people. I ONLY work with committed people. So don’t waste my time.”

Part of the reason I charge people for my time, my wisdom, coaching and mentorship is because I want them to place value.

When people part away with money, they place value on that thing.

It’s subconscious. In fact, the higher the cost, the higher the perceived value.

Mastery will only come via stretching.

When you stretch and grow , not on your terms, but on the terms of your COACH B, you will become a master. You will eventually become valuable and attract success.

As we engage September, STRETCH!

Stretch your mind.

Practice more. Read more. Sing more. Place audacious demands on yourself. Stretch your goals. Do more. Believe more. Invest more. Give more. Learn more

It’s a DO MORE month, folks.

Happy New Month.

George Essien

Leave a comment