PUBLIC SPEAKING VIRTUAL BOOTCAMP

Helloooo,

It’s a great time to be alive.

My name is George Essien and my forte is Effective Communication.

For 2 decades, I have been presenting as well as helping thousands of people all over the world to become better communicators.

For their careers. For their businesses. For Leadership & Influence.

This weekend, I want to roll-up my sleeves and literally coach you out óf fear 😨 for speaking to faith in yourself and your message.

Allow me to guide you through an immersive learning experience that will anchor the speaking skill into your consciousness, and by it, help you become and achieve all you want.

Click here 👇🏽

https://chat.whatsapp.com/DBtWKBM92VKJf5yKqSn3z0

To get Meeting Invite & Link.
Date: Saturday 27th August to Sunday 28th August, 2022

Leave a comment