HOW TO MAKE MONEY THROUGH ONLINE CONTENT WRITING IN 3 DAYS!

online training

PARTICIPANTS WILL BE SHOWN HOW TO MAKE THEIR FIRST $20(N3,000) IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS JUST AFTER THE TRAINING
 
It is not enough to just have a website or blog, getting loads of people to visit it is an entirely different ball game. Getting them to buy your product or service is also another game. Thank goodness there is a know-how.
 
Since stories flew that Linda Ikeji bought a 2014 model Range Rover Jeep of N24 Million and in 2015 bought a house in banana island, Lagos worth N500 Million , almost everyone has taken to blogging these days. Unfortunately, reality is dawning on them: It is not about the aesthetics of your blog/website or the number of gossips and gist that people who can pay big money want to see, but content and traffic!
 
Does your site have quality content? Is it compelling? Is it persuasive?How many people actually visit your blog or website? And most importantly, are you making money from it?
 
Hi, My name is George Essien.I am an infopreneur. My first N10 Million($34,000) was made surfing the net and writing quality content online. I can show you how.
 
I only started blogging 3 years ago and I have made quite some money from that venture. I can show you how.
 
I can show you how to first an foremost create a blog and design a website. But I will not stop there: I will show you how to make that website or blog a money spinner.
 
Now here is a fact: There is not a single day that my site doesn’t generate money for me. Not a single day!
 
I sell a lot of eBooks, audios and services online.The proceed is enough to pay my bills, fuel my car, pay for my rents, staffers, and enable me enjoy the good things of life. I am the practical guy who can help you.
 
I will hold you in the hand and show you the ropes from scratch.I will show you EXACTLY how I do it and how you too can do it. And before the class is over we will make sure that you make your first $20! How about that for a deal.
 
My organization, Learn And Earn Ventures located at 54 Itiam Street, Off NEPA Line, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State in collaboration with Createonlinejobs.com, is putting together a 3 day training on: ONLINE CONTENT WRITING FOR BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS.
 
The following are the areas we will cover:
 
1. How to write compelling sales copy/ articles
 
2. Digital Marketing in the 21 st century
 
3.How to design a WordPress website in 40 minutes
 
4. How to design a dynamic and interactive blog
 
5.How to drive traffic to your site
 
6.The most effective way to promote your site.
 
7.How to develop a mobile application for your brand, product, and services.
 
These areas will be covered in 3 days and I will personally handle participants.
 
Date: Thurs.7th – Saturday 9th April, 2016
Time; 3pm -6pm daily.
Venue: Learn And Earn Ventures. 54 Itiam Street, Off NEPA Line, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
 
Cost: N3,000(Excluding Materials). N5,000(Including Materials, software & videos)
 
To be part the seminar text “INTERNET” to 08187133153.
 
Venue can only take a limited amount of persons, so start sending SMS now!
One thought on “HOW TO MAKE MONEY THROUGH ONLINE CONTENT WRITING IN 3 DAYS!

Leave a Reply

