HOW TO WRITE A WINNING, MULTIMILLION, BUSINESS PLAN & PROPOSAL THAT WILL GET INVESTORS CHASING YOU!

business plan
A lot of people have exceptional ideas but their challenge has always been funding. Is it possible to raise money for your project, your business? Are there creative , strategic ways to raise money? What are the conceptualization and articulation processes involved in developing  winning, multimillion business plans and proposal?

The truth is that there are a number of funding sources. The challenge is that YOU DON’T KNOW. You don’t know where or how to access these funds. The truth is that World Bank and many funding agencies have set aside billions to fund entrepreneurs and NGOs. The challenge is that you don’t know. In  Nigeria, my country, Billions of Naira is set aside for SMEs (Small And Medium Enterprises)

Now even if you know where these funds are, do you know what to do to access these GRANTS or even loans? *Note 1, GRANTS are funds you receive and don’t pay back.* *Note 2, there are also Non-interest Loans available to entrepreneurs in Nigeria – and across the world.*

That is where I come in.

For those who know me, you know that I have preached ENTREPRENEURSHIP for not less than 7 years. So I can have great ideas and suggestions for you; suggestions that I believe that can REALLY WORK FOR YOU.

Here is one of my most favorite quote. I quoted it at the YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS SUMMIT in Abuja last week. It says: “When a man of an authentic, fool-proof, sound, question-answering BUSINESS PLAN meets a man of MONEY and RESOURCES exchange invariably occurs.” Think about it.

A sound plan ATTRACTS INVESTORS. Money flows into well drafted and  articulated ideas. Now note this: IF YOUR IDEA IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO ATTRACT INVESTORS TO FUND IT, THEN IT IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO BE CALLED A GOOD IDEA.

Smart guys AUTHENTICATE their ideas. They develop attention-grabbing, investors-chasing ideas and plans.

Investors crave for information. How WINNING is your business plan? Do you know that your business plan is supposed to be a sales letter? Can you write a convincing sales letter?

Your business plan is everything. I am now processing a loan worth several millions with BANK OF INDUSTRY. I recently just won the YOUWIN BUSINESS PLAN COMPETITION. And for your information, my plan got me the maximum N10 Million.
So I can help you friends – at least give you information that can guide you.

A Nigerian proverb says: “Mumu no dey ask for help.Him dey claim too know”. I think that is a smart quote in pidgin. Seek mentors, coaches and teachers. Attend seminars. Pay for them, if you have to. Leaders see what you don’t see. Some people Know what you don’t know. If you really that intelligent you will not be where you are today. That is why I AM CONSTANTLY LEARNING AND UPGRADING. I have a number of mentors. I still pay for seminars. You should toobusiness plan 2

There are so many funding opportunities for farmers and entrepreneurs that I know and that I can share. Let me give another hint. Do you know that there is a NIGERIAN HOUSING FINANCE PROGRAM that is giving very good houses at a ridiculously cheap amount, spread over a period of time? The details are with me and a number of many business consultants.

Now, on Monday December 1, 2014 at Lima Consult Hall. 6 Brooks Street, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State by 4pm, I will tackle all these issues. I have decided to put together a seminar titled HOW TO WRITE A WINNING, MULTIMILLION BUSINESS PLAN AND PROPOSAL. The following will be treated.

1. How and What I wrote and Did to win N10 Million in The YOUWIN Business Plan Competition of 2014

2. How to write a business plan that is guaranteed to get investors running and chasing  you

3. 3 Things you need to know to get the BANK OF INDUSTRY Loan.

4. How to access Grants world wide for your business. My friends, there are a number of grants waiting to be collected o o o o !

5. How to put your financial records together. *Note 3,  your financials will play a massive role in your ability to get ANY GRANT or get any loan*

6. Taxes et al. *Also note that your tax will also play a role*.

To be part of that seminar, sms BUSINESS PLAN to 08187133153
Every detail will be sent to you. I have seats for only 100 people. So move now.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

