GEORGE ESSIEN ANSWERS YOUR QUESTION 102

SINGLE BUT NOT STUPID

powerminds 23

My name is Kehinde Ogunsola.I need your counsel.I have been dating this guy for 2 years when he recently proposed.I said yes.He has been so excited, he has been showing me around.Recently we met his friend who is suppose to be his best man.This friend of his was my ‘ex’ or sexual lover…He has threatened to expose me…i used to do terrible things in the past..things i am ashamed of telling…he said he wanted sex to keep quiet,under pressure at some point i gave in..Now he calls me for sex every now and then..I am confused what do i do?

ANSWER:
Confess the truth to your fiance…if he finds out it would be worst.Yes, he may break up with you…but then love may show up and he faces his friend or so called best man and tell him to back off,that he knows, and that he was stupid to try…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

