HOW TO HANDLE SEXUAL HARRASMENT FROM YOUR LECTURERS AS A FEMALE

Great thoughts shared here

SINGLE BUT NOT STUPID

Image

GEORGE ESSIEN ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS:

Hi my name is Stella Uwem.Initially, I didn’t like your post.It was too blunt.So I ‘unfriended’ you from face book.But I kept seeing your post on my friends’ wall.Then I sent u a friend request again, and u accepted.I think u truly make sense.I am still in school and having a lot of problems with lecturers.They want sleep with me…any advice on that..Mr wise guy.

ANSWER

lol.Yeah, i notice that some people have started ‘unfriending’ me.I sincerely have many more waiting for me to add them.And do that when they leave.It is good to know you are still on my friend list.I love my Facebook friends.About your lecturers…i think there are a lot of factors to consider:

 1.Dressing: The way you dress determines the way you will be addressed.People first SEE you before they HEAR you.
 
2.Manner of Approach.The way you approach them matters…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

