HOW I MADE N498,100 BETWEEN JULY AND AUGUST FROM MY FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES

HOW I MADE N498,100 BETWEEN JULY AND AUGUST FROM MY ACTIVITIES ON FACE BOOK.

I have this personal finance records booklet that i created to help me track my income and expenses.I started using it since 2008 and have gotten very familiar with it.Those who are close to me know that i can account for every single Naira that leaves my pocket.When I started doing this practice in 2008, it was difficult for me, and my income was slim but i did it.

It is a simple booklet that contains my income in one page and my expenses on the next page.I record who gave me money or where money was gotten from every single day.If the money didn’t come then i know that i didn’t sell something that day.We have this serious joke in PowerMinds: No cash, no sales; no sales , no cash. At the end of each day i total my income as well as my expenses and determine a figure.I also do it at the end of each month to determine my financial net worth.

In August 2012,the very last day, when i was doing my end of the month personal fiance auditing,  I noticed that I had received up to N312,800 from my activities on facebook.

Interesting.

It wasn’t a very deliberate effort, so I checked back the previous month and realized that i had received N 185,300 from my activities on face book.

That really got me thinking.

How did this happen?

I don’t pride myself as one who is an expert in online business.As a matter of fact, I MADE THIS N498,100 without really knowing it and without much effort until I checked my record booklet.It occurred to me that i was doing somethings that generated a lot of money for me on FACEBOOK.

Recently, I wanted to be sure that it wasn’t just a fluke so i set a goal to make N20,000 through Facebook in week.I needed to be sure that i had discovered something.Believe me, I made N42,000 instead of the N20,000 that i set.

My financial antennae went up.

It occurred to me that i had discovered something.

So I called a friend who I knew was a guru in online business and shared my testimony.He simply said that I had simply stumbled upon an opportunity that most internet marketers use and make millions from.

Could this be true?

Now, I have not made millions yet from this opportunity.As a matter of fact, I recently just set a goal to raise a million using my new found knowledge before the end of the year.But I also want to teach 50 interested Facebook friends what I have learnt.Well, since I am into human development , why shouldn’t I?

But here is the deal.

I will teach 50 Interested FACEBOOK FRIENDS, and not more than that FOR FREE!…..If and only if you live within Uyo, Calabar and Aba and if you can see me live on the 20th of October, 2012 at the econference.In that conference, I will share the secret for free.However, if you are far away, any where in the world, and you are interested in it, I can email you the e format of the story and the step by step procedure.But you will have pay something, something small though.Very small.The idea is to load up my data bundles on airtel and etisalat and send it to you.Is that too much a sacrifice to make, especially when you know that what you will receive from me can at least add some money into your pocket?

For those who are outside Uyo,Calabar and Aba and are very interested, you will send a recharge pin of N1000 of either etisalat or airtel. Send the recharge card pin to 08187133153.

Pls you will give me 48 hours to confirm that your pin is valid then I will send you the info-product.And  pls add your name, location and email address along. I need the email to send the stuff to you.

Now, I am very sure that hundreds of people will do this so pls dont fail to send the pin with your correct email address.

I would increase the price from N1,000 to N10,000 by 14th October, 2012.Yes you had me RIGHT N10,000 !

Now for those who want to wait until the econference before they can get it, you may be surprised when you come that though I will SURELY teach it but you will have to STILL GET THE MANUAL or eformat INFOPRODUCT to fully understand it.

So why don’t you also get it so that when you come for the econference, you would be listening to me share this secret AGAIN and you would probably understand it a lot more?

And believe me, unless you are an internet guru, you probably have never heard of ONLINE AUCTIONING and other sweet secrets that I would want to keep until you send the recharge card.

You don’t need a website to make it happen.YOU JUST NEED AN EMAIL ADDRESS! A WEBSITE address will be an added advantage.With your facebook account or free blog which i can create or show you how to, you can tap into this opportunity.

Well, Dennis Isong , my friend and brother will be with me on the 20th of 0ctober, 2012 for the econference, Akwa Ibom.To be part of it just go to http://www.econference.com.ng and reserve your seat.The venue can only accommodate 100 so please be quick to sign up.What Dennis Isong II will be teaching will be HOW TO DESIGN A WEBSITE which of course will be an added advantage to the thing that I will be sharing on that day.So please just go and reserve you seat NOW! You are a link away.It is under this post.

As for those who want my INFOPRODUCT which I assure will help you out, do what I have said immediately.You have till Sunday, the 14th of this month.Cheers. http://www.georgeessien.com
Image

One thought on “HOW I MADE N498,100 BETWEEN JULY AND AUGUST FROM MY FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES

Leave a Reply

