MY EXPERIENCE IN LAGOS, BRILLA FM AND MEETING ANOTHER GEORGE ESSIEN(THE BRILLA FM SPORTS GUY)

I arrived Lagos, the place of my birth from Abuja.First person i met was internet guru and consultant Dennis Isong .The following day I traveled to Egbeda to meet another telecommunication guru and then moved through Victoria Island, Lekki and Ajah, which I must say is a very lovely place.The exotic beauty and estates was literally breath taking. At Brilla FM i met the other George Essien.We are both 30, from Akwa Ibom State, from the same local Government area.We are both broadcasters.While he is on Brilla FM , I am on AKBC.We are also very popular presenters.Both Lagos bred. His voice is probably the best i have heard here.He focuses on sports, I on human development and success motivation. We are working out something.Very soon you would hear in Lagos George Essien,the motivational speaker being introduced by George Essien, the Sports presenter on a radio program we will call POWERMINDS RADIO SERIES. My experience in Lagos was fufilling, though I couldn’t meet Jane Emeka of Living Insurance on NTA 2 Channel 5.I had to head back for Uyo for CONFERENCE OF ORATORS III ,which by the way was very successful.

Leave a Reply

